Ansatte

Brumlemann

Cathrine Johnsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
468 25 615
cathrine@orenbarn.no

Thea Høyem Twist

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
408 81 090
thea@orenbarn.no

Monica Meløy Vik

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
468 25 615

Ekornbarna

Hilde Merethe Mo

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
468 61 340
hildem@orenbarn.no

Camilla Brekkåsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Trine Ekeberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Henrik Rømcke

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Mette Norløff Twist

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
915 58 603
mntwist@gmail.com

Klatremus

Camilla Nøsterud

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
468 34 731
camilla@orenbarn.no

Hilde Kvammen Hannevold

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
468 34 731
hildeh@orenbarn.no

Gro Elisabeth Aasgaarden

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
468 34 731

Svanhild Gustavsen Sollid

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Andre ansatte

Aina Kalager

Stilling: Assistent
32891115

Kjøkkenhjelp og vikar på de ulike avdelingene.

Hanne Marie Hansen

Stilling: Styrer
32891115
styrer@orenbarn.no